Building Products South East Europe

Building Products South East Europe

With our expertise and our innovative portfolio, we drive the market and the digital transformation to create value for people.
Creating perfect places“. It is our inspiration and vision. 

What we do

Essential applications of our business unit include building operation, automation, comfort, fire safety and security.

The business unit offers products, solutions and services that optimize the energy costs, reliability, comfort and performance of buildings while meeting ecological and sustainability requirements. Siemens Building Products has a broad customer base that includes owners, operators and tenants of public and commercial buildings as well as general contractors, system houses and original equipment manufacturers.

What we have to offer in South East Europe

  • A comprehensive portfolio of components, products and systems for demand-based, efficient control of heating, ventilation and air conditioning (HVAC) plants, with all components optimally matched and covering all technical applications in the HVAC sector.
  • Products and technologies aimed at optimizing the performance, comfort and energy efficiency of buildings and infrastructures across their entire lifecycle.
  • Integrated security solutions, including command and control systems, security management systems, and intelligent video analysis systems.
  • Integrated systems and solutions for specific markets and industries such as data centers, utility companies, airports, hospitals and hotels.
  • Innovative, high-quality fire safety products, systems and solutions for early and reliable detection, quick and deceptionproof alarming and evacuation processes as well as intelligent extinguishing based on current room conditions.

South East Europe Team

Management Building Products South East Europe

Head of Branch

Moser, Nino (RC-AT SI BP SEE) 

nino.moser@siemens.com

Head of Branch Business Administration

Zafirova, Denitza (RC-AT SI BP SEE FIN) 

denitza.zafirova@siemens.com

Controlling Specialist

Brunner, Melanie (RC-AT SI BP SEE) 

melanie.brunner@siemens.com

Main responsibilities:

  • Internal processes / reporting

  • Internal logistics

  • Organizational support

Marketing Coordinator

Zwanzinger, Sandra (BT EU ZE CPS1 BR-SEE) 
sandra.zwanzinger@siemens.com


Main responsibilities:

  • Advertisements

  • Exhibitions / fairs

  • Marketing materials

Promoters and Technical Experts

Thermostats & Standard Controls - Sales

Krestalica, Meliha (RC-AT SI BP SEE) 

meliha.krestalica@siemens.com

Desigo - Sales

Digula, Damir (RC-HR SI PSS) 

damir.digula@siemens.com

Desigo - Technical

Schmidt, Gerhard (RC-AT SI BP PMM) 

gerhardschmidt@siemens.com

Desigo - Technical

Krastev, Krasimir (RC-BG SI BP)

krasimir.a.krastev@siemens.com

Desigo - Technical

Stoica, George (RC-AT SI BP SEE)

george.stoica@siemens.com

Metering- Sales & Technical

Horvat, Josip (RC-HR SI PSS)

josip.horvat@siemens.com

Field Equipment- Sales

Bayer, Georg (RC-AT SI BP PMM) 

bayer.georg@siemens.com

Field Equipment - Technical

Andoljsek, Gregor (RC-SI SI BP)

gregor.andoljsek@siemens.com

OEM Air Conditioning Systems - Sales

Kulasic, Igor (RC-SI SI) 

igor.kulasic@siemens.com

OEM Air Conditioning Systems - Technical

Vidic, Marko (RC-SI SI BP)

marko.vidic@siemens.com

Fire Detection - Sales

Stoyanov, Alexander (RC-BG SI) 

alexander.stoyanov@siemens.com

Fire Detection - Technical

Krastev, Krasimir (RC-BG SI BP) 

krasimir.a.krastev@siemens.com

Fire Protection - Sales & Technical

Damjanovic, Zeljko (RC-AT SI BP SEE) 

zeljko.damjanovic@siemens.com

Security Products/Voice Evacuator - Sales

Potocnik, Andrej (RC-SI SI BP) 

andrej.potocnik@siemens.com

Security Products/Voice Evacuator - Technical

Matosic, Sasa (RC-SI SI BP)

sasa.matosic@siemens.com

Gamma - Sales

Guszt, Peter (RC-HU SI BP) 

peter.guszt@siemens.com

Gamma - Technical

Zorko, Blaz (RC-SI SI BP) 

blaz.zorko@siemens.com

CCS OEM Heat & Combustion Control Systems - Sales & Technical

Guszt, Peter (RC-HU SI BP) 

peter.guszt@siemens.com

 

 

Sales Team Lead: Albania, Bulgaria, Kosovo and North Macedonia

Stoyanov, Alexander (RC-BG SI) 

alexander.stoyanov@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Driving business activities

Strategic decision making

Key Accounts relations

Leading sales/technical staff

Sales Team Lead - Business Adminstration: Albania, Bulgaria, Kosovo and North Macedonia

Zafirova, Denitza (RC-AT SI BP SEE FIN) 

denitza.zafirova@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Leading commercial/logistics staff

Controlling of the processes

Financial responsible

Sales Engineer Building Management Systems

Krushovski, Dimitar (RC-BG SI BP) 

dimitar.krushovski@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Preparing specifications

Offering

Customer trainings

Technical support

 

Logistic / Commercial Operator

Angelova, Yuliya (RC-BG SI BP FIN) 

yuliya.angelova@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Processing customer orders

Tracking and controlling of deliveries

Issuing invoices

Export/import process

 

Key Account Manager

Koteva, Antoaneta (RC-BG SI BP)  
antoaneta.koteva@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

In contact with stakeholders

Presentations of system solutions

Partner support in offerings and presentation materials

 

Logistic / Commercial Operator

Vasev, Viktor (SI RSS-EU SSP EDC GECC FIN) 

viktor.vasev@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Processing customer orders

Tracking and controlling of deliveries

Issuing invoices

Export/import process

 

Logistic / Commercial Operator

Floreva Grozdanova, Ivelina (SI RSS-EU SSP EDC GECC FIN) 

ivelina.floreva@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Processing customer orders

Tracking and controlling of deliveries

Issuing invoices

Export/import process

 

Logistic / Commercial Operator

Lozanov, Lozan (RC-BG SI BP FIN) 

lozan.lozanov@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Processing customer orders

Tracking and controlling of deliveries

Issuing invoices

Export/import process

 

Sales Engineer for Fire Safety and Security Products

Krastev, Krasimir (RC-BG SI BP) 

krasimir.a.krastev@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Preparing specifications

Offering

Customer trainings

Technical support

 

Sales Engineer HVAC and metering products

Madrov, Miroslav (RC-BG SI BP) 

miroslav.madrov@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Preparing specifications

Offering

Customer trainings

Technical support

 

Sales Support Engineer

Stoyanov, Nikolay (RC-BG SI BP) 

stoyanov.nikolay@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Technical support for customer (HVAC products and systems)

Product/technical trainings for planners, solution partners, installers and resellers (HVAC products and systems)

 

Marketing and Communication responsible

Varbanova, Veselina (RC-BG) 

veselina.varbanova@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Advertisements

Exhibitions / fairs

Marketing materials

 

Technical Expert fire safety & security systems

Ivanov, Rosen (RC-BG SI BP) 

rosen.ivanov@siemens.com
 

Main responsibilities:

Preparing specifications

Offering

Technical support

 

Sales Representative for Albania, Kosovo and distribution channels

Matev, Viktor (RC-BG SI BP) 

viktor.matev@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Developing business in Albania & Kosovo

Developing distribution channels in Bulgaria

Support

Offering

Ensuring projects

Sales Team Lead

Medveczky, Andras (RC-HU SI BP) 

andras.medveczky@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Driving business activities

Strategic decision making

Key Accounts relations

Leading sales/technical staff

Sales Team Lead - Business Administration

Stipkovits, Zsuzsa (RC-HU SI BP) 

zsuzsa.stipkovits@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Leading commercial/logistics staff

Controlling of the processes

Financial responsible
 

Sales engineer HVAC product for Reseller, OEM and Installer customers

Szucs, Peter (RC-HU SI BP) 

szucs.peter@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Preparing specifications

Offering

Customer trainings

Technical support

 

Sales engineer HVAC product for Reseller and Installer customers

Varfoldi, Robert Imre (RC-HU SI BP) 

robert.varfoldi@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Preparing specifications

Offering

Customer trainings

Marketing activities

 

Sales Support Engineer (Standard controls, thermostats and sensors Ambassador)

Turi, Peter (RC-HU SI BP) 

peter.turi@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Technical support for customer (HVAC products and systems)

Product/technical trainings for installers and resellers (HVAC products and systems)

 

Logistic/Commercial operator

Bosz, Ferenc (RC-HU SI BP FIN) 

ferenc.bosz@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Processing customer orders

Tracking and controlling of deliveries

Issuing invoices

Export/import process

Warranty claims

 

Logistic/Commercial operator

Barcza, Julianna (RC-HU SI BP FIN) 

julianna.barcza@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Processing customer orders

Tracking and controlling of deliveries

Issuing invoices

Export/import process

Warranty claims

 

Sales Engineer (KNX / Gamma Ambassador)

Guszt, Peter (RC-HU SI BP) 

peter.guszt@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Supporting the Sales Teams

HVAC product sales in RSL, OEM and INS channels

Visiting partners (planners, resellers and installers)

Technical support for customers and end users

Local internet homepage maintenance

Customer trainings

 

Sales Engineer Fire Safety and Security Systems

Seres, Zoltan (RC-HU SI BP) 

zoltan.seres@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Preparing specifications

Offering

Customer trainings

Technical support

 

Sales Support Engineer

Kantor, Zoltan (RC-HU SI BP) 

zoltan.kantor@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Technical support for customer (HVAC products and systems)

Product/technical trainings for planners, solution partners, installers and resellers (HVAC products and systems)

 

Sales Support Engineer

Toth, Gergely (RC-HU SI BP) 

toth.gergely@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Technical support for customers (Fire Safety and Security Systems)

Product/technical trainings for planners, solution partners, installers and resellers (Fire Safety and Security Systems)

 

Sales Control Products & Systems

Erhardt, Tamas (RC-HU SI BP) 

tamas.erhardt@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Contact person for Planners, Designers, Investors, and Entireprise Customers

Solution Partner Support  (Marketing, Business Plans, Cooperations, Events)

 

Logistic / Commercial Operator

Vadasz, Viktoria (RC-HU SI BP FIN) 

viktoria.vadasz@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Processing customer orders

Tracking and controlling of deliveries

Issuing invoices

Export/import process

Sales Team Lead: Romania and Moldavia

Zapan, George Daniel (RC-RO SI BP) 

george.zapan@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Driving business activities

Strategic decision making

Key Accounts relations

Leading sales/technical staff

Sales Team Lead - Business Administration: Romania and Moldavia

Gegea, Elena Claudia (RC-RO SI BP FIN) 

claudia.gegea@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Leading commercial/logistics staff

Controlling of the processes

Financial responsible

Sales Engineer HVAC products for Reseller, OEM and Installer customers

Mihalciu, Andrei (RC-RO SI BP)  

andrei.mihalciu@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Preparing specifications

Offering

Customer trainings

Technical support

Sales Engineer HVAC products for Reseller, OEM and Installer customers

Toader, Alexandru (RC-RO SI BP)

toader.alexandru@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Preparing specifications

Offering

Customer trainings

Technical support

Sales Support Engineer

Covaci, Marius (RC-RO SI BP) 

marius.covaci@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Technical support for customers (Fire Safety and Security Systems)

Product/technical trainings for planners, solution partners, installers and resellers (Fire Safety and Security Systems)

Customer trainings

Technical support

Logistic/Commercial Operator

Marin, Alice Luminita (RC-RO SI BP FIN) 

alice.marin@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Processing customer orders

Tracking and controlling of deliveries

Issuing invoices

Export/import process

Warranty claims

Logistic/Commercial Operator

Ifrim, Maria Gratiela (RC-RO SI BP FIN) 

gratiela.ifrim@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Processing customer orders

Tracking and controlling of deliveries

Issuing invoices

Export/import process

Warranty claims

Month end closing and Reporting activities

Supporting the E-Business process

Sales Team Lead: Bosnia & Herzegovina, Croatia, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovenia

Kulasic, Igor (RC-SI SI)

igor.kulasic@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Driving business activities

Strategic decision making

Key Accounts relations

Leading sales/technical staff

Sales Team Lead - Business Administration: Bosnia & Herzegovina, Croatia, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovenia 

Klemen, Nina (RC-SI SI BP FIN)

nina.klemen@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Leading commercial/logistics staff

Controlling of the processes

Financial responsible

Sales Engineer Fire Safety and Security Systems 

Potocnik, Andrej (RC-SI SI BP) 

andrej.potocnik@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Preparing specifications

Offering

Customer trainings

Technical support

Sales Support Engineer

Osolnik, Branko (RC-SI SI BP)

branko.osolnik@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Technical support for customers (Fire Safety and Fire Extinguishing)

Product/technical trainings for planners, solution partners, installers and resellers (Fire Safety and Fire Extinguishing)

Sales Promoter Bosnian Market

Krestalica, Meliha (RC-AT SI BP SEE)

meliha.krestalica@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Preparing specifications / offers

Customer trainings

Technical support

Sales Promoter Croatian Market HVAC and Building Automation Products

Digula, Damir (RC-HR SI PSS)

damir.digula@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Preparing specifications / offers

Customer trainings

Technical support

Sales Engineer Slovenian Market HVAC Products

Andoljsek, Gregor (RC-SI SI BP)

gregor.andoljsek@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Preparing specifications / offers

Marketing initiatives

Customer trainings

Sales Support Engineer

Vidic, Marko (RC-SI SI BP)

marko.vidic@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Technical support for customers (Climatix and OEM Products)

Product/technical trainings for planners, solution partners, installers and resellers (Climatix and OEM Products)

Customer trainings

Sales Support Engineer

Zorko, Blaz (RC-SI SI BP)

blaz.zorko@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Technical support for customers (Systems & Standard Controls, Variable Speed Drives, and Engery Efficiency)

Product/technical trainings for planners, solution partners, installers and resellers (Systems & Standard Controls, Variable Speed Drives, and Energy Efficiency)

Technical Sales Support - metering, fire safety and security

Horvat, Josip (RC-HR SI PSS)

josip.horvat@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Customer trainings

Technical support

Security Products Sales and Technical Support

Matosic, Sasa (RC-SI SI BP)

sasa.matosic@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Customer trainings

Technical support

Logistic/Commercial operator

Lupse Hribar, Ines (RC-SI SI BP FIN)

ines.hribar@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Processing customer orders

Tracking and controlling of deliveries

Issuing invoices

Export/import process

Warranty claims

Logistic/Commercial operator

Valencak, Natasa (RC-SI SI BP FIN)

natasa.valencak@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Processing customer orders

Tracking and controlling of deliveries

Issuing invoices

Export/import process

Warranty claims

Sales Team Lead: Ukraine

Myronenko, Denys (RC-UA SI BP) 

denys.myronenko@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Driving business activities

Strategic decision making

Key Accounts relations

Leading sales/technical staff

Sales Team Lead - Business Administration: Ukraine

Martynjuk, Inna (RC-UA SI BP FIN) 

inna.martynjuk@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Leading commercial/logistics staff

Controlling of the processes

Financial responsible

Sales Responsible HVAC products and Building Automation Systems

Grushyn, Iurii (RC-UA SI BP) 

iurii.grushyn@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Preparing specifications / offers

Customer trainings

Technical support

Sales Responsible HVAC products and Building Automation Systems

Reshetnyk, Sergii (ext) (RC-UA SI BP) 

sergii.reshetnyk.ext@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Preparing specifications / offers

Customer trainings

Technical support

Sales Responsible HVAC products and Building Automation Systems

Kovaliov, Volodymyr (RC-UA SI BP) 

volodymyr.kovaliov@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Preparing specifications / offers

Customer trainings

Technical support

Customer relationship management

OEM customer relationship management

Sales Engineer Fire Safety and Security Systems

Anderson, Yevgeniy (RC-UA SI BP) 

yevgeniy.anderson@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Preparing specifications

Offering

Customer trainings

Technical support

Team Assistant

Kniazieva, Tetiana (ext) (RC-UA SI) 

tetiana.kniazieva.ext@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Processing customer orders

Tracking and controlling of deliveries

Issuing invoices

Export/import process

Warranty claims

Logistic/Commercial operator

Kulish, Igor (RC-UA SI BP FIN) 

igor.kulish@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Processing customer orders

Tracking and controlling of deliveries

Issuing invoices

Export/import process

Warranty claims

Logistic/Commercial operator

Sekan, Viktor (RC-UA SI BP FIN) 

viktor.sekan@siemens.com

 

Main responsibilities:

Processing customer orders

Tracking and controlling of deliveries

Issuing invoices

Export/import process

Warranty claims