Contact our Press Team

Please note: We regret that our contacts in the press office can only answer questions from journalists.

Please refer to the general contact section for contacts on other matters.

Head of Communications

Clarissa Haller

Clarissa Haller

Twitter: @clarissahaller

Tel: +49 (89) 636-34134

clarissa.haller@siemens.com

Head of Media Relations

Florian Martens

Florian Martens

Twitter: @florian_martens

Tel: +49 (89) 636-22804

florian.martens@siemens.com 

 

Media Relations Team

Yashar Azad

Yashar Azad

Digital Industries, Politics & Society, Sponsoring, IoT Services (Advanta)

 

Twitter: @YasharAzad

Tel: +49 (173) 1595901

yashar.azad@siemens.com

Yashar Azad

Simon Friedle

Financial Topics

 

Twitter: @SimonFriedle

Tel: +49 (1525) 2159076

simon.friedle@siemens.com

Yashar Azad

Anika Müller

Human Resources, Sustainability 

 

Twitter: @anika_mue

Tel: +49 (89) 636-33929

anika.a.mueller@siemens.com

Yashar Azad

Richard Speich

Corporate Topics

 

Twitter: @RichardSpeich

Tel: +49 (89) 636-30017

richard.speich@siemens.com

Yashar Azad

Kathrin Stangl

Legal & Compliance, Corporate Social Responsibility

 

Twitter: @KathrinStangl

Tel: +49 (89) 636-20720

stangl.kathrin@siemens.com

Woflram Trost

Konstanze Somborn

Human Resources, Sustainability, Technology & Innovation

 

Twitter: @KonstanzeSom

Tel: +49 (89) 636-36641

konstanze.somborn@siemens.com

Woflram Trost

Wolfram Trost

Corporate and Current Affairs

 

Twitter: @Trost_W

Tel: +49 (89) 636-34794

wolfram.trost@siemens.com

Christian Stuart Wilson

Christian Stuart Wilson

Smart Infrastructure, Supply Chain Management

 

Twitter: @ChrisWilson000

Tel: +49 (89) 636-22642

christian_stuart.wilson@siemens.com

Mobility

Claas Belling

Twitter: @claasbelling

Tel: +49 173 690 15 86

claas.belling@siemens.com

Siemens Healthineers

Stefan Schmidt

Stefan Schmidt

Twitter: @stefans_sts

Tel: +49 (9131) 84-2315

stefanssschmidt@siemens-healthineers.com

Financial Services

Markus Wierl

Diana Schauer

Tel: +49 (173) 7461929

diana.schauer@siemens.com

Siemens Energy

Tim Proll-Gerwe

Tim Proll-Gerwe

Twitter: @tpgerwe

Tel: +49 (152) 2283-5652

tim.proll-gerwe@siemens.com

Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy

Veronica Diaz

veronica.diaz@siemensgamesa.com 

Tel: +34 616 348 735

Organisation Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy:
https://www.siemensgamesa.com/en-int/newsroom

siemens.com/press

Julia Wiemer

Julia Wiemer

Twitter: @WiemerJulia

Tel: +49 (89) 636-34196

julia.wiemer@siemens.com

Photography and Multimedia Department

Tel: +49 (89) 636-36366

presspictures.cc@siemens.com