Contact our Press Team

Please note: We regret that our contacts in the press office can only answer questions from journalists.

Please refer to the general contact section for contacts on other matters.

Head of Communications

Clarissa Haller

Clarissa Haller

Twitter: @clarissahaller

Tel: +49 (89) 636-34134

clarissa.haller@siemens.com

Head of Media Relations

Florian Martens

Florian Martens

Twitter: @florian_martens

Tel: +49 (89) 636-22804

florian.martens@siemens.com 

 

Financial and Business Topics

Richard Speich

Richard Speich

Mergers & Acquisitions

 

Twitter: @RichardSpeich /rs

Tel: +49 (89) 636-30017

richard.speich@siemens.com

Woflram Trost

Wolfram Trost

Human Resources

 

Twitter: @Trost_W /wt

Tel: +49 (89) 636-34794

wolfram.trost@siemens.com

Public Relations

Alfons Benzinger

Alfons Benzinger

Gas and Power

 

Twitter: @alfben1 /ab

Tel: +49 (9131) 17-34649

alfons.benzinger@siemens.com

Christian Stuart Wilson

Christian Stuart Wilson

Smart Infrastructure

 

Twitter: @ChrisWilson000 /cw

Tel: +49 (89) 636-22642

christian_stuart.wilson@siemens.com

Yashar Azad

Yashar Azad

Digital Industries, Mindsphere and Siemensstadt

 

Twitter: @YasharAzad /ya

Tel: +49 (173) 1595901

yashar.azad@siemens.com

Financial Services

Markus Wierl

Markus Wierl

Twitter: @WierlMarkus

Tel: +49 (89) 636-31565

markus.wierl@siemens.com

Siemens Energy

Tim Proll-Gerwe

Tim Proll-Gerwe

Twitter: @tpgerwe

Tel: +49 (152) 2283-5652

tim.proll-gerwe@siemens.com

Strategic Units

Mobility

Claas Belling

Twitter: @claasbelling

Tel: +49 173 690 15 86

claas.belling@siemens.com

Siemens-Healthineers

Stefan Schmidt

Stefan Schmidt

Twitter: @stefans_sts

Tel: +49 (9131) 84-2315

stefanssschmidt@siemens-healthineers.com

Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy

Veronica Diaz

veronica.diaz@siemensgamesa.com 

Tel: +34 616 348 735

Organisation Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy:
https://www.siemensgamesa.com/en-int/newsroom

siemens.com/press

Julia Wiemer

Julia Wiemer

Twitter: @WiemerJulia

Tel: +49 (89) 636-34196

julia.wiemer@siemens.com

Photography and Multimedia Department

Tel: +49 (89) 636-36366

presspictures.cc@siemens.com