Contact our Press Team

Please note: We regret that our contacts in the press office can only answer questions from journalists.

Please refer to the general contact section for contacts on other matters.

Head of Communications

Clarissa Haller

Twitter: @clarissahaller

Tel: +49 (89) 636-34134

clarissa.haller@siemens.com

Head of Media Relations

Robin Zimmermann

Twitter: @RZHannover /rz

Tel: +49 (89) 636-22804

r.zimmermann@siemens.com

Financial and Business Topics

Philipp Encz

Head of Financial Media Relations

 

Twitter: @encz /pe

Tel: +49 (89) 636-32934

philipp.encz@siemens.com

Felix Sparkuhle

Compliance

 

Twitter: @felixsparkuhle /fs

Tel: +49 (89) 636-35180

felix.sparkuhle@siemens.com

Richard Speich

Mergers & Acquisitions

 

Twitter: @RichardSpeich /rs

Tel: +49 (89) 636-30017

richard.speich@siemens.com

Wolfram Trost

Human Resources

 

Twitter: @Trost_W /wt

Tel: +49 (89) 636-34794

wolfram.trost@siemens.com

Public Relations

Alfons Benzinger

Gas and Power

 

Twitter: @alfben1 /ab

Tel: +49 (9131) 17-34649

alfons.benzinger@siemens.com

Christian Stuart Wilson

Smart Infrastructure

 

Twitter: @ChrisWilson000 /cw

Tel: +49 (89) 636-22642

christian_stuart.wilson@siemens.com

Yashar Azad

Digital Industries, Mindsphere and Siemensstadt

 

Twitter: @YasharAzad /ya

Tel: +49 (89) 636-37970

yashar.azad@siemens.com

Florian Martini

Research & Innovation, next47

 

Twitter: @martini_florian /fm

Tel: +49 (89) 636-33446

florian.martini@siemens.com

Stefan Wagner

Smart Cities, Belt and Road Initiative

 

Twitter: @stelaunat /sw

Tel: +49 (89) 636-21561

sw.wagner@siemens.com

Financial Services

Markus Wierl

Twitter: @WierlMarkus

Tel: +49 (89) 636-31565

markus.wierl@siemens.com

Strategic Units

Mobility

Kara Evanko

Twitter: @evanko11 

Tel: +1 (202) 285-3072

kara.evanko@siemens.com 

Siemens-Healthineers

Stefan Schmidt

Twitter: @stefans_sts

Tel: +49 (9131) 84-2315

stefanssschmidt@siemens-healthineers.com

Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy

Veronica Diaz

veronica.diaz@siemensgamesa.com 

Tel: +34 616 348 735

Organisation Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy:
https://www.siemensgamesa.com/en-int/newsroom

siemens.com/press

Julia Wiemer

Twitter: @WiemerJulia

Tel: +49 (89) 636-34196

julia.wiemer@siemens.com

Photography and Multimedia Department

Tel: +49 (89) 904007-5150

presspictures.cc@siemens.com

 

Publicis Pixelpark

Arnulfstr. 60

80335  Munich

Germany