Contact our Press Team

Please note: We regret that our contacts in the press office can only answer questions from journalists.

Please refer to the general contact section for contacts on other matters.

Head of Media Relations

Florian Martens

Florian Martens

Twitter: @florian_martens

Tel: +49 (162) 2306627

florian.martens@siemens.com 

 

Media Relations Team

Simon Friedle

Simon Friedle

Financial Topics

 

Twitter: @SimonFriedle

Tel: +49 (1525) 2159076

simon.friedle@siemens.com

Katharina Hilpert

Katharina Hilpert

Head of Financial Communications

 

Tel: +49 (173) 8934962

katharina.hilpert@siemens.com

Simon Krause

Simon Krause

Head of Executive Communications & Media Relations Smart Infrastructure & Digital Industries

 

Twitter: @SiKrause

Tel: +49 (173) 4039683

krause.simon@siemens.com

Daniela Markovic

Daniela Markovic

Financial Topics

 

Twitter: @MarkovicDani

Tel: +49 (172) 6998785

daniela.markovic@siemens.com

Florian Martini

Florian Martini

Politics, Sustainability, Cybersecurity & IT, Historical Topics, Siemens Arts Program, TV & Broadcasting

 

Twitter: @martini_florian

Tel: +49 (89) 636-33446

florian.martini@siemens.com

Richard Speich

Richard Speich

Corporate Topics

 

Twitter: @RichardSpeich

Tel: +49 (173) 1758319

richard.speich@siemens.com

Kathrin Stangl

Kathrin Stangl

Legal & Compliance

 

Twitter: @KathrinStangl

Tel: +49 (152) 21863539

stangl.kathrin@siemens.com

Konstanze Somborn

Konstanze Somborn

Human Resources

 

Twitter: @KonstanzeSom

Tel: +49 (89) 636-36641

konstanze.somborn@siemens.com

Woflram Trost

Wolfram Trost

Society, Corporate and Current Affairs, Human Resources, Portfolio Companies

 

Twitter: @Trost_W

Tel: +49 (174) 1551859

wolfram.trost@siemens.com

Bernhard Wardin

Bernhard Wardin

Technology & Innovation

 

Twitter: @BernhardWardin

Tel: +49 (173) 3270510

bernhard.wardin@siemens.com

Christian Stuart Wilson

Christian Stuart Wilson

Smart Infrastructure, Supply Chain Management

 

Twitter: @ChrisWilson000

Tel: +49 (172) 1385608

christian_stuart.wilson@siemens.com

Mobility

Claas Belling

Twitter: @claasbelling

Tel: +49 173 690 15 86

claas.belling@siemens.com

Siemens Healthineers

Matthias Kraemer

Matthias Kraemer

Financial Services

Diana Schauer

Diana Schauer

Tel: +49 (173) 7461929

diana.schauer@siemens.com

Siemens Energy

Tim Proll-Gerwe

Tim Proll-Gerwe

Twitter: @tpgerwe

Tel: +49 (152) 2283-5652

tim.proll-gerwe@siemens-energy.com

siemens.com/press

Julia Wiemer

Julia Wiemer

Twitter: @WiemerJulia

Tel: +49 (173) 5901277

julia.wiemer@siemens.com

Photography and Multimedia Department

Tel: +49 (89) 636-36366

presspictures.cc@siemens.com