Session 1: Future-ready Network Communications Solutions for Transportation

Time: 10 am CET (Berlin / Paris) 12 noon GST (Dubai) 1:30 pm IST (New Delhi / Mumbai) 4 pm CST (Beijing)
Summary

Join our webinar on May 12th

From tracking routes to connecting operators with the tools they need to keep their systems running smoothly and safely – effective transportation management demands a robust and secure communications infrastructure. This solution needs to succeed in the harshest environmental conditions for increased mobility, operational efficiency and greater public safety.

Time: 10 am CET (Berlin / Paris)
           12 noon GST (Dubai)

           1:30 pm IST (New Delhi / Mumbai)

           4 pm CST (Beijing)

 

Date: Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Duration: 60 min

 

Speaker: Manuel Arreaza 

Moderator: Jamie Blakeley

Registration

Simply sign up below and a link to the event will be automatically sent to your email address.

Speaker: Manuel Arreaza - Moderator: Jamie Blakeley - Event Duration: 60 min