CNC practical knowledge for production, job shop and production planning

CNC4you

CNC4you

Do you work with SINUMERIK CNCs? Here you will find the matching PC programming station SinuTrain, tips and tricks for NC programming, information on CNC training, CAD/CAM integration and digital manufacturing support in workshops and industry.

Read current CNC articles online and as a magazine

The CNC4you magazine

     

CNC machine
Virtual - 12:00 Eastern | 11:00 Central | 10:00 Mountain | 9:00 Pacific, Oct 15

Siemens Machine Tool Days — Join us for this exclusive event

Join us as we present new innovations for the tool industry. Discover new ways of increasing your manufacturing productivity and accelerating your business. We’ll also unveil the new digital native CNC — SINUMERIK ONE. Don’t miss it!

In production planning and at the CNC, classically programmed, by CAD/CAM chain or fully digital:

Efficient and stress-free production!

Edition 1/2020

The new CNC4you magazine

For the first time also as eMagazine

There is a new issue of the CNC4you magazine: The latest practical topics for CNC users are published for the first time as an interactive eMagazine that can be browsed online. Try it out here

 

 

The highlights of the new issue are:

  • "The digital native CNC" - an article about SINUMERIK ONE 
  • "The own CNC cycle" - the way to the supreme discipline of NC programming
  • Practical reports from production at the companies Voith Crailsheim (hydrodynamic drives) and Tietjen (hammer mills)

Whether in the printed magazine, in the downloaded PDF or in the new interactive format: Have fun browsing through the new issue!

 

Help and support with questions about SinuTrain and SINUMERIK

Would you like to contact the CNC4you team?

Questions or suggestions? Write us!

Do you have a suggestion for a video tutorial, a workpiece or an online article? We are curious about it!