RUGGEDCOM Sales Locator

Sales Locations

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, U.S. Virgin Islands, Virginia

 

Contact: Andrew Zitomer

Phone: 561-477-7418

Email: andrew.zitomer@siemens.com

 

 

Alaska, Arizona, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington

 

Contact: David Brighton

Phone: 623-533-6398

Email: david.brighton@siemens.com

 

 

California, Colorado, Guam, Hawaii, Nevada, Wyoming

 

Contact: Sajed Saeed

Phone: 916-918-9825

Email: sajed.saeed@siemens.com

 

 

Washington D.C., Deleware, Indiana, Kentucky, Maryland, Michigan, Ohio, Pennsylvania, West Virginia

 

Contact: Rod Hasterok

Phone: 678-232-6394

Email: rod.hasterok@siemens.com

 

 

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont

 

Contact: John Lanzoni

Phone: 413-599-1689

Email: john.lanzoni@siemens.com

 

 

Kansas, Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

 

Contact: Jim Moore

Phone: 224-515-0188

Email: james.moore@siemens.com

 

 

Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas

 

Contact: Paul Walston 

Phone: 601-951-8907

Email: paul.walston@siemens.com

 

 

American Electric Power/Kentucky Utilities

Arkansas, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Oklahoma, Ohio, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, West Virginia

 

Contact: Johnny Garcia

Phone: 614-787-8288

Email: johnny.garcia@siemens.com

Sales Locations

Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Oregon, Texas, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

 

Contact: Curtis Daly

Phone: 424-800-2490

Email: curtis.daly@siemens.com

 

 

Alabama, Arkansas, , Connecticut, D.C., Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Nebraska, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, U.S. Virgin Islands, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin

 

Contact: Tom Cooper 

Phone: 215-605-7520

Email: thomas.cooper@siemens.com

 

 

 

Sales Locations

All U.S. States, District of Columbia, and Puerto Rico

 

Contact: Ron Wolcott

Phone: 631-801-2940

Email: ronald.wolcott@siemens.com

Sales Locations

All U.S. States, District of Columbia, and Puerto Rico

 

Contact: Gary Francella

Phone: 757-536-1149

Email: gary.francella@siemensgovt.com

Sales Locations

All U.S. States, District of Columbia, and Puerto Rico

 

Contact: Don Mannon 

Phone: 336-608-0346

Email: donald.mannon@siemens.com

Sales Locations

All of the U.S. (including Puerto Rico)

 

Contact: Jeff Foley 

Phone: 954-296-5648

Email: jeff.foley@siemens.com

Sales Locations

All of the U.S. States, District of Columbia, and Puerto Rico

 

Contact: Joel Green

Phone: 425-844-6200

Email: joel.green@siemens.com

 

Contact: Mike Dalton

Phone: 480-282-8651

Email: mike.dalton@siemens.com

Need for further assistance?

Contact us