Webinars

Upcoming and on-demand webinars to learn more about HVAC products and Building Automation solutions

Upcoming webinars

Establish Cyber Resilience to Protect Your Smart Buildings from Threats

BACnet/SC: A Game Changer for the Building Automation Industry

 

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

12:00PM ET / 11:00AM CST / 10:00AM MT / 9:00AM PT

 

Cybersecurity is a moving target. What is safe and secure today may not be tomorrow. This is especially true for building technologies. Today’s building market trends, such IoT, cloud connection and IT/OT network convergence, put the need for cybersecurity front and center. No longer just the concern of IT professionals, cyber threats can impact anyone in the building automation industry. The question how cybersecurity can be best addressed is critical. For those who own, operate or design smart buildings, a new technology is being created and standardized. In our free webinar, experts will explain BACnet/SC from a technical aspect and tell you why it is a game changer for the building automation industry!

Professional Engineer Webinar Series for Building Automation

All sessions AIA-certified for 1.0 LU continuing education credit each. This Professional Engineer webinar series is part of Siemens EngineeringAdvantage program. Course certificates will be issued upon completion of each session. 

On-demand webinars