Session 2: Future-ready Network Communications Solutions for Transportation

Time: 4 pm CET (Berlin / Paris) - 10 am EST (Toronto / New York) - 11 am ART (Buenos Aires / Rio de Janeiro) - 7 am PDT (Los Angeles / Vancouver)
Summary

Join our webinar on May 12th

From tracking routes to connecting operators with the tools they need to keep their systems running smoothly and safely – effective transportation management demands a robust and secure communications infrastructure. This solution needs to succeed in the harshest environmental conditions for increased mobility, operational efficiency and greater public safety.

Time:  4 pm CET (Berlin / Paris)
           10 am EST (Toronto / New York) 
           11 am ART (Buenos Aires / Rio de Janeiro)

           7 am PDT (Los Angeles / Vancouver)

 

Date: Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Duration: 60 min

 

Speaker: Manuel Arreaza 

Moderator: Jamie Blakeley

Registration

Simply sign up below and a link to the event will be automatically sent to your email address.

Speaker: Manuel Arreaza - Moderator: Jamie Blakeley - Event Duration: 60 min